May 18

My house

My room

There are two beds in my room. There is a TV in my room. There is a toy cabinet in my room. There is a window in my room. There is a swedish wall in my room. There is table and a chair in my room. There is wardrobe in my room.

Living-room

There is a TV-set in the living-room. There is a sofa and two armchairs in our living-room. There are shelves in the living-room. There is a table and chairs in the living-room. Тhere is a bar counter in the living-room.

Kitchen

There is a fridge in the kitchen. There is a table and four chairs in the kitchen. There is an oven in the kitchen. there is a kitchen cabinet in the kitchen. There is a teapot in the kitchen. There is a microwave in the kitchen.

Bathroom

There is a toilet in the bathroom. there is a sink in the bathroom. There is a shower in the bathroom. There are towels in the bathroom. There is a mirror in the bathroom.



Posted May 18, 2022 by samvelbabajanyan in category Անգլերեն

About the Author

Բարև ձեզ, ես Սամվելն եմ։ Ես 11 տարեկան եմ և շատ եմ սիրում սպորտով զբաղվել։ Զբաղվում եմ լողով, ձեռքի գնդակով, ձյուդոյով և կարատեի խմբակ եմ հաճախում։ Ամենաշատ հաջողություններն ունեմ կարատեում։ Նաև բակում իմ ընկերների հետ սիրում եմ ֆուտբոլ խաղալ։ Բարի գալուստ իմ բլոգ։

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*